Professionals

Comments are closed.

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon K. Bains Partner 214.722.7171 bbains@lwllp.com
Teresa Barerra Paralegal 214.722.7174 tbarrera@lwllp.com
Robert J. Berens Partner 602.258.6219 rberens@lwllp.com
Alina T. Goga Associate 214.722.7185 agoga@lwllp.com
Keith A. Langley Partner 214.722.7162 klangley@lwllp.com
Stacy Linville Paralegal 602.428.6596 slinville@lwllp.com
Tracy A. Lyons Partner 602.428.7337 tlyons@lwllp.com
Adam D. Melton Partner 602.428.7338 amelton@lwllp.com
Liss Olivares Paralegal 786.393.4927 lolivares@lwllp.com
Nicole Ramos Associate 786.205.4744 nramos@lwllp.com
Gina D. Shearer Associate 214.722.7169 gshearer@lwllp.com