Professionals

Comments are closed.

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon K. Bains Partner 214.722.7171 bbains@lwllp.com
Teresa Barerra Paralegal 214.722.7174 tbarrera@lwllp.com
Robert J. Berens Partner 602.258.6219 rberens@lwllp.com
Keith A. Langley Partner 214.722.7162 klangley@lwllp.com
Adam D. Melton Partner 602.428.7338 amelton@lwllp.com
Anthony L. Salvador Associate 214.722.7191 asalvador@lwllp.com
Gina D. Shearer Associate 214.722.7169 gshearer@lwllp.com