Professionals

Comments are closed.

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon K. Bains Partner 305.397.0633 bbains@l-llp.com
Teresa Barerra Paralegal 214.722.7174 tbarrera@l-llp.com
Robert J. Berens Partner 602.258.6219 rberens@l-llp.com
Keith A. Langley Partner 214.722.7162 klangley@l-llp.com
Adam D. Melton Partner 602.428.7338 amelton@l-llp.com
Liss Olivares Paralegal 305.397.0635 lolivares@l-llp.com
Nicole Ramos Associate 305.397.0632 nramos@l-llp.com
Gina D. Shearer Associate 214.722.7169 gshearer@l-llp.com